My Journal

my journal

It is almost end of the year and I still suck at journaling. Nevertheless, it’s still an achievement that I made an official one. I started journaling a few years ago but it was never a real thing, like with the monthly entries, themes, and the whatnots. It was plainly for writing down random stuff and whenever I feel like it.

TTT

Don’t be shock but I started midway of 2017. Bc July is my birth month! Hihi

IMG_0683

For October I decided to go with a blue theme. 

IMG_0687

This was a travel entry from my trip in Manila. 

IMG_0685

This one’s a little special bc it’s self reflection entry.

I’m hoping to get better at doing more journals and arts. I  really just enjoy the process of doing it and flipping back through the past entries. For now, I will be sharing some of the entries that I made. Hope you like them!

anigif

P.S. I did try scanning them but I didn’t like how it went. So, I collaged it into a gif bc sayang ang effort ko. Hahahaha.

Published by Hafsa

making adventures out of everyday life.

16 thoughts on “My Journal

  1. You don’t suck at journaling! If you’re just expressing yourself at it and enjoying it you’re doing it just perfectly 😊Also my birth month is July too ☺❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awwe. Thank you so much for the lovely words! :))))))))) And yes! I’d mostly do the hand lettering but some of it I’d just print out.

      Like

Leave a comment